Participating in the Ground Breaking were Bruce Township Treasurer Debbie Obrecht, D’Agostini Land Company representative Craig Fenton, Bruce Township Trustee Mark Falker, Macomb County Dept. of Roads Director Bryan Santo, Michigan Dept. of Transportation Manager of the Macomb County Service Center Drew Buckner, State Rep. Pete Lucido, Bruce Township Supervisor Richard Cory, Macomb County Executive Mark Hackel, Developer Darryl Racz, Bruce Township Clerk Susan Brockmann, and Macomb County Commissioner Don Brown.

Ground Breaking Ceremony Held for M-53/33 Mile Exit Ramp in Bruce Township

About AEW

Founded in 1968, Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick (AEW) is a leading design firm providing civil engineering, architecture, geographic information systems (GIS), consulting and surveying services to municipal, institutional and private clients. We are committed to the enduring strength of our communities through innovation, value and engineering excellence. Learn more